Your Account

Hi

You have gotten discounted pricing on your bundle of services and products because you agreed to pay for all of them. When you paid, you checked a box with these “terms and conditions” saying you would finish paying, even if you got results before your payment plan finished.

If you cancel your payments, you will void the agreement with discounted pricing and you will pay the regular price for every product, service or e-course (no discounts) — plus I hope you can understand I will have to charge a $100 Administrative Fee to renegotiate the terms of your registration after the fact. For most students, it’s ultimately cheaper to finish making the payments they originally agreed to than it is to pay the fee to renegotiate everything and pay full price for everything you had access to.

If you have any questions, please let me know.

Login

Sign Up for My Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.